Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Birthday celebration

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Staff were outstanding. Room didn't get cleaned first day but after was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Easy access to main highways. Well located

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Nice place to stay with easy access to main thorough fares.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from overland park KS

Happy Hour

Posted Sep 18, 2017
They were not prepared for the over whelming attendance at the happy hour reception 5:30pm-7:30pm. Most of the time was one bar tender and at time was a line from the bar to the elevator. When the hotel is fully book you should have at least 2 bar tenders maybe three. A second one showed up but kept leaving to do other duties.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in good location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The staff was friendly, but the room was in poor condition and needed renovation: the carpet was stained, the chair cover was ripped, and in the morning there was a beetle scampering across the living room floor. Love Embassy Suites usually - this was a disappointment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - maintenance issues

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Bathroom sink very slow to drain. Housekeeping would have known that when they cleaned the room before our stay. Very frustrating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

I expected more!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nice breakfast
Cons: The bathrooms need upgraded
I expected more from Embassy Suites! This is an older hotel that is showing its age. I was expecting more for the price. The Beds were comfortable and the room was spacious but it needs a renovation and update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Embassy Suites are consistently an outstanding place to stay. We always enjoy it and this one definitely did not disappoint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester NY

Very nice hotel compared to other hilton brands

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Was treated like s Vip . Everything was excellent
5 out of 5
by Quentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barby

Daytripper

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was easy, friendly. Love the tickets for evening cocktails. Our suite was clean, new carpet. We were on 5th floor so no noise. Our stay was very comfortable. Would like to have exhaust in bathroom as it steamed up when we showered and the door had to b opened up to b able to see in the mirror. Otherwise all was great.