Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Staff was extremely friendly.
Cons: Breakfast eating area the seats could use some updating. Good shape exterior, but padding badly broken down on a number of seats so you sank in.
Location: Quiet location but only a block away from Metcalf Avenue with all major facilities...fuel, food, etc.
Nice, clean, well maintained and in an off-traffic quiet location. Only flaw was trying to coordinate with maid to get the room cleaned while the room was unoccupied, but no big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean, comfortable and very nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Linda

Unwanted burger.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not what I was expecting. Too small for a king suite for the price I had to pay. Also we didn't like our unwanted guest, a nose burger on the bathroom door at eye level. Also the bathroom floor still had hair on it.
5 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lilibeth

Awesome

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Its an awesome stay when i was in Hampton Inn and every personnell were all approachable. Highly recommended to all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

A nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: clean, easy to get to, nice staff
Location: We spend most of our time at the fields and at the hotels. We ended up eating really close which was nice.
The hotel was nice, the only thing that led me to choose a lower score on comfort was the double beds. As more and more hotels are going to queen beds, the doubles seem small when you have 4 to a room. One of our kids ended up sleeping on the floor. We stay in a lot of hotels for softball tournaments and this was one of the nicer ones especially for the great price we got through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Quiet Stay in Kansas City

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly people on the staff.
Cons: Very nice place!
Location: Went downtown to a microbrewery. Lots of great restaurants downtown.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I forgot my toothbrush and the front desk lady gave me one. Breakfast was very nice. We felt very relaxed there.