Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

"Home" while visiting my son

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff was very nice, the hotel room was clean and roomy, the morning breakfast was good. The bed was comfy and extra outlets had been added to plug in devices, although some seemed very low on output. The only complaint I have is the internet service, although free, you have to re-sign in with your phone and other devices every twenty four hours. Other than that it was very pleasant. I would stay again. Oh, and the indoor pool was very relaxing. The jacuzzi was a bit overchlorinated but nice and hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be updated!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Cons: Upgrade Bed, Lobby Furniture, Breakfast, Parking lot Security.
The bed was soft and springy. I have a bad mold allergy and was miserable so believe there was mold in the room. The breakfast was below average. The furniture in the lobby was old and the sofa had stains on it. Three cars were broken into the night we stayed. Luckily ours was not one of them. Would not stay at this Hampton Inn again. I have to say that all our past experiences with Hampton Inns have been positive and I would still go to a Hampton again just not this one.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

Great Hotel for our family!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
We loved this hotel. Really helped our family of 5 on a cross country trip!
2 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
I did not request a handicap room, but that was what I was given. I asked for a different room but nothing was available. The shower was horrible and water ran on to the entire bathroom floor. I do not think a handicap room should be what you offer to someone who does not request a handicap room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I was looking for a hotel in between my stops and this one was perfect for location. It also was close to stores
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was TOO LOUD, appeared overbook, no time in pool or hot tub because kids ran the hotel during our stay. Kids ran up and down the halls all night. I didn't sleep. Checked out early so I could get sleep at home. Breakfast had no meat (for the price it should have). No couch,microwave, not enough towels or sink area in the room. I will not stay again. I should be credited for my stay at the facility. Very disappointed. My family was unhappy and promised me not to never bring them back.