Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Weekend

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Very nice me and a buddy came in on Saturday evening for the chiefs game we had a 2 bedroom suite rooms were clean and big breakfast was very good eggs bacon biscuits gravy staff was awesome and it was quiet will definitely stay again and it's close to the mall and lots of places to eat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large suite-quiet and comfortable

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Newly renovated and large suite with gas fireplace and sort of a full kitchen (no oven and limited pans and utensils)
3 out of 5
by joshua

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is under construction. Very poorly managed construction. We listened to the people above us jump around until about 12. The only thing they did right was the room it was a 2 be with a living space. It was nice however anytime we reached for anything. Screws and hardware fell out after it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for overnight trips when room is discounted

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Not bad. I liked having a suite but it was odd not having any alarm clocks in the room. Overall the room was dated with a hard to operate remote. The breakfast was just ok. It was nice but not my top pick.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Would stay at again

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staff at check in was very friendly and helpful!!
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Trip out west

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The suite was great for our family breakfast was good wish they had more ice water did not see attendant to ask
4 out of 5
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karla

Good night

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was as expected with this chain
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was an amazing experience. My family was very happy this hotel choice.
4 out of 5
by Robyn

Spacious room for family of six

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our recent stay. We literally felt like we were staying in an apartment. There was plenty of room for all six of us, without feeling crowded. Room was a little outdated but clean.