Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Going downhill

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We've stayed here many times over the years and I think we've decided that we're done. This hotel is in desperate need of updating. Rooms are dark, carpet is old, beds are uncomfortable. The pool area is fine. The worst part is the breakfast. It used to be decent, but they are definitely cutting some corners. They don't even have individual yogurts anymore. Just a giant community yogurt bowl. Gross! Fake eggs, no bacon, and greasy coffee. Not impressed.
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Great family stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
It is older but we had lots of room. There were stains on the carpet and some mold in the bathroom. The full kitchen was well stocked. The best part was an ice maker in the refrigerator. We did't have to look for a community ice machine. The complementary breakfast buffet had enough variety for all of us. The location was great and in a very nice and quiet neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the separate bedroom area from the living room area. Great for putting kids to bed & allowing adults to stay awake in the living room area without interfering with kid:s sleep. Many suites have just a divider instead of being separated by hall & separate room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great environment. The suite was clean and spacious. There were four adults and an infant and it was amazing. You will need a car if you stay there, nothing is around the area but it is right off the highway and just a wonderful experience.
1 out of 5
by Juan

Rude staff

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I received a call from the front desk he was so rude saying that we where making to much noiseI told him the bath tub was making that noise whenever we were showering even I told him come and check it urself he never did
5 out of 5
by Mary

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very clean and the breakfast was good; the suite was great with a separate bedroom; the hotel was quiet also.
4 out of 5
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel for my quick stay

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
For business, I was barely there, really just to sleep and get ready in the morning. The check-in was fast and friendly. The bed was comfortable and the room was nice sized. The hotel was nice and quiet! The shower was a tub/shower and it squeaked while I stood in it or moved. The carpet needs a do-over, but the room was very clean. The bath/shower probably needs an upgrade to keep up with the rest of the hotel. I didn't eat the breakfast, but it looked like a lot of options. The hotel lobby coffee was nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels