Ratings based on 1,010 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Very beautiful and mice upscale hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Breakfast was great. My family of 5 stayed in a double bed room, with a sofa sleeper. The beds are comfy, even the sofa sleeper. The room was very clean and the tv package was very nice! I can't wait to stay here again one day soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The villages, Fl.

Off and on heater drove us nuts

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Attendants were very good.
Cons: See a bove
Lots and lots of dust on window ledges, tissue box, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

A good breakfast in a nice hotel with friendly sta

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The hotel is nicely appointed, if a bit dated and is affordable with a good breakfast. The staff was young, but very nice and eager to help. A nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Room was nice when we got there!

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Housekeeping! Hallways were not cleaned for the six days we were there. The sheets were not changed for the six days we were there. Housekeeping BAD!
Great location food and shopping. Don't believe that they cleaned the Hallways all the time we were there. The sheets we not changed during our stay even after we but the please change sheets note on out beds. Housekeeping did not dust our room. We were at this hotel for six days the worse housekeeping I have seen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Clean, affordable hotel.

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The staff, while at a bare minium on Christmas night, did a great job taking care of us. Room was very clean, everything seemed very well kept. Good continental breakfast, fed my family of 5 and saved a lot of money for us in the processs. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room next to the elevators...

Posted Dec 23, 2017
It was late and I probably would have changed rooms had I not already gone back down to the front desk to get keys that actually worked... Enough said
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Room was clean and the breakfast provided was excellant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, KS

Staff is great!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Really nice hotel with great staff, only marginally downside were the beds are not very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from joplin, mo

Did not honor Expedia bed size

Posted Dec 11, 2017
We had booked a king room several months prior to our trip. We were given a double and told they honor there own hotel by okings first
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Great place/ great Breakfast/ Great night.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Everything went fine, the only issue we had was that I paid for a King size bed room, and when I got there the hotel was overbooked and they gave me 2 twin beds for my wife and I. fairly disappointing on that matter, but the overall experience was great 8/10 for sure.