Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from overland park, ks

Posted Nov 26, 2017
As always, friendly staff and great lounge area! We always stay here when in town. The food is great in the restaurant as well as the service. Our kids love the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay in KC

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Location: Hotel is right off of interstate 435, next to lots of shopping and local restaurants. Perfect location.
The hotel is right next to the Convention Center which had something going on at the time we checked in. Check-in was not a problem which I thought might would. Hotel is large enough to handle multiple conventions and for our family, just an overnight stay. The staff was so nice. We stayed on the 20th floor and with our nights stay it included breakfast, which was delicious. The room was very nice and comfortable. We went swimming in the pool and it is large enough for several families. The Hotel is very nice and I recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Indiana

Short Pleasant Stay for a Meeting

Posted Nov 10, 2017
We were there for one night only, and found nothing negative to say. Everything was proper, efficient, and pleasant. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Clean, fast service, easy vallet parking. The ballroom that was being used for the event I was attending was beautiful. The staff was quick to serve us our dinner and to clean up the tables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arnold MO

Nice stay

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Very nice accommodations, but did have some confusion about WiFi availability. Front desk took care of confusion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 1, 2017
It was a great stay, will stay here again. 👌👍👌👍👌👍👌👍👌👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from overland park

Great view

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Expensive but worth it very big rooms and great room service with nice views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Wet clean and upscale. Best amenities a hotel could have.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: pool, room
Cons: bathroom - toilet too low, and shower could use updating
Location: location was awesome
beautiful hotel and friendly staff If I could, I would update the bathrooms. Toilet too low, shower just ok.