Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Nice place to stay. I am always looking for a quite nights sleep and this hotel delivered mainly because the clientele was business folks and not families with children. I was asked if a handicap room would be acceptable and I said yes but then discovered that the shower head was too low for me being 6'3" tall. I managed but next time would not accept a handicap room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: Indoor pool, hot breakfast
Cons: I would recommend touch-ups for the room.
Location: Dining, Shopping
We had a cloggy sink and a broken bathtub drain stopper, otherwise a clean and nicely updated room. Complimentary hot breakfast is a big plus, however if anything, I wish there were more tables because it was somewhat difficult to find a spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Posted Jan 28, 2018
The room was clean. The breakfast area was a little small but overall good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Nice Hotel close to the area where I was working

Posted Jan 15, 2018
great overland park location. I was needing something I could drive a reasonable amount time to north of Lawrence
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kansas

This is a nice hotel close to shopping, restaurant

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Very clean - very nice staff. Loved the location.
Location: We were attending a wedding and loved the location and the many things available to do in that neighborhood.
The check in time is 3:00 which gave us plenty of time to get ready for a wedding we were attending. Loved the breakfast and the late check out (12:00) because it allowed us to sleep in and get ready for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita, ks

Studio suite

Posted Dec 15, 2017
We have stayed several times with this hotel chain. We love it. Prices are great. Room is spacious & comfortable. Will definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Iowa

Measured up, not!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The room was a little confined. Couch was terrible to sit on. Beds were comfortable, but not a true queen in size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolingbrook, IL

Posted Dec 3, 2017
THE EVELVATOR WAS TOO SMALL TO ACCOMDATE THE HOTEL GUEST
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Comfortable

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Good value. Great location. Friendly staff. Breakfast was good. Parking lit up nice.
5 out of 5
by Dan

Great hotel stay

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was perfect. Only thing I would even think about being an issue was the breakfast that was complimentary. Really no selection and in a small space with half the hotel there for a soccer tournament.