Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Location. Breakfast. Local newspaper provided.
Cons: See above.
Comfortable beds. Air conditioning not easy to regulate, but maintenance man (Sam?) very professional in helping solve problem. Room layout rather awkward, access to shower requires door opening which cannot occur if second person standing and using sink. Infrequent maid service, fresh towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Cons: There was a noisy party outside until 3:00am that should have been stopped. We were on the 3rd floor.
Helpful Staff. Good location. Shopping is close.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city,ks

Nice hotel in deer creek

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was very friendly and helpful! The room was spacious and very clean. It was awesome that this hotel is pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by Cherase

Best stay ever.......

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. In a great area around endorsing you may need. Shopping, food, fun.....it's all there. The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. The breakfast is a lil blah but the fact that yo have a kitchen in you're room makes that irrelevant. I had a wonderful time there and would recommend it to everyone. Parking, free WiFi, great selection of TV channels and more. You won't regret it.
4 out of 5
by Adam

10/10 would recommend

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We had 2 queen beds, and the beds were very comfortable .. our room was right off the elevator, had a mini kitchen (stove and everything) in our room, which I was very happy with. All in all would 10/10 recommend to someone and would 10/10 stay at again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Great stay very comfortable. Nice parking and close to many restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey, but worth it! Stay here.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at the hotel. Hot breakfast, however, was limited to biscuits and gravy, but there were cereal, bagel, oatmeal, and other choices. The most I ever paid for a hotel, but it was worth it. Property was right where we needed to be, it was clean and comfortable, and nearby great shopping. Staff were very friendly and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean hotel conveniently located by a country club on one side and a shopping center on the other. Breakfast left a lot to be desired (biscuits and gravy, pastries and waffles) but you have a full kitchen in your room so you're good there. Only complaint is that housekeeping missed an old towel on the back of the bathroom door and the front desk person had a hard time figuring out how to extend my stay when I added additional nights through hotels.com. Overall though, quiet, comfy, affordable. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels