Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Bizarre and unsuccessful room design

Posted Jun 22, 2015
All good EXCEPT design and fittings in room. Shower impossible to figure out, could not use bathroom without person in bed having light on them, light switch configurations not obvious even after 5 days. Bed v comfy. Food good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

Excelente personal

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Celia la chica de la cafetería en los desayunos excelente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bishop's Stortford, UK

Excellent city based hotel

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Spotlessly clean and helpful hotel staff. Have eaten in the restaurant before and was impressed
Cons: Nothing to speak of
Location: See above
Well positioned hotel close to the city's Alameida and a 5 min walk to centre of City which is very clean and beautifully kept. Superb restaurants at all prices. Useful to have a car to explore wonderful Asturian coastline
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I't ok but I will not go back!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
we didn't like the hotel, the corridors on the 4th floor had weird smell and they are short stuffed for check in. it's a few block from the downtown area. The breakfast was actually pretty good and the bed was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GABRIEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gabriel from Barcelona

Recomendable

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Aunque las habitaciones don algo pequeñas, es un hotel muy confortable, se descansa de maravilla y está bien situado
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Axel from Stuttgart

Tolles Design

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotelzimmer insgesamt etwas abgewohnt. Tolles Design. Frühstück toll mit tollen extrem freundlichem Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Great location and very clean and quiet!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2014
This was the first hotel that I stayed in on my Europe trip, and after having stayed in 4 others I can say it was definitely the best - comfortable beds, clean room and bathroom, and it seemed quite safe!