Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated Great location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Not accommodating front desk Not friendly or warm Felt rushed and that we were imposing Wait staff for room service was wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymus Guest, Thanks for your comments and be sure that we will take into account all details for improvement. Sorry to read that your stay was not as expected. Kind regards, Javier Estefanell General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Sink area in bathroom too small for women
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Very central

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was breat
Cons: The showers are not well installed, water all over
Location: Historic , church , walking distance
Staff was incredible helpful, very friendly, went all the way to guide and explain about places to visit.
5 out of 5
by lorna from london

nice boutique hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 nights with breakfast: all very good. Complimentary glass of cold Cava each at the bar.
5 out of 5
by Sanjay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pedro from Puerto Rico

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has an adjacent parking building, but it's expensive and the spaces are very tight, clearly for small cars only. Decor and furnishings are very modern and minimalist, which many not be to everyone's liking. The rooms are spacious and clean, and everything looks new. Front desk personnel were attentive and helpful. We suggest including breakfast in your hotel tab - you get a small discount and we found the breakfast buffet very good. Location is also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, central hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Couldn't fault it.
The staff were all really helpful and the hotel was great, with good breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Philadelphia, PA

Amazing experience in incredible city.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Oviedo is a spectacular city, and this hotel matches its charm. The room was outstanding -- clean, modern, and fun. We loved the design and appreciated the extras, such as great lighting and an awesome shower. Breakfast was delicious. We highly recommend the hotel, as well as recommend visiting Oviedo!
5 out of 5
by Paul from Laytown Ireland

We'll be back !

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Was great comfortable - great location and very nice staff. Good Breakfast also