Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

The best in town

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Pillows
Location: Walking distance to shopping, restaurants and historics places.
Very good location, excellent staff. Very quiet. We was there for the New Year Eve and they recommended the best places were we can go that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burgos/España

Buen hotel y bien situado

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Hotel cómodo, bien situado en la ciudad, cerca del centro y personal muy atento.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Hotel cercano al casco antuguo y a ka zona de marcha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodidad y buena ubicación

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Fácil aparcamiento en zonas adyacentes. Cercano al centro. Personal amable y atento. Habitaciones amplias y bien equipadas. Alguna dificultad puntual con la conexión wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Las Vegas

Would definitely go back

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great value. Kinda far from the beach or Gijon, you'll need a car to get places, or take the City bus which is right next door. Right in front of the hotel is the shopping/food district...really nice to walk. Don't go to area behind hotel, as that's a different story. Good breakfast buffet for 10€! Really big room, especially for a European hotel, everything very new and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in optimaler Lage

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Zentrale Lage in Bezug auf die Altstadt und Zug/ Autobus - Station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rafael

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jose M. from Austin

EXE Oviedo

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
I used to go to the TRYP Oviedo that has become now the EXE Oviedo. The room I got this time was like a suite. The service was extremely friendly and cordial. The location, one block from the bus station, two blocks from the train station and within walking distance of the center of town is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando from Madrif

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente situacion ,a solo unos minutos andando de las estaciones de tren o autobus ,y no menos portante ,la zona de los vinos y el centro de Vetusta. Habitacion comoda ,limpia y acogedora.Sin duda recomendamos el hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels