Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far from city but perfect for price

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Clean with everything you need.. motel like with all necessary amenities.
3 out of 5
by Petr from Praha, CZ

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
as hotel is in the middle of highways, look carefully on the map and direct your GPS accordingly - otherwise it could be a long adventure to get there. we are family and 2 rooms we got were on opposite side of the motel, even on different floors (booked well in advance, so no excuse for "hotel is fully booked" explanation). it allowed us experience that hotel is under renovation - ground floor was renovated and ok, second floor is outdated and deodorant masks smell.
4 out of 5
by Anastasios from Madrid

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Clean Friendly
5 out of 5
by Michael McNally from Burgess Hill England

Spotlessly clean and tidy..

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Really good and cheap hotel. Decent breakfasts were included in our deal - a "steal" of a deal really. The only issue we have with this perfectly satisfactory hotel is its location and the "fun"(sic) we had finding it, even with a Sat Nav!!
4 out of 5
by Michelle from France

Easy overnight stop

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Not very easy to find (look for the old AS-17) but the hotel is good for a simple overnight stop. Rooms are imple but clean and confortable and approporaite ti the price. We walked easily (10 minutes) into the nearest town.urbanisation where there was a nice square with enough bars and restaurants for a change of scenery....althought there is a bar in the hotel. The meal in the hotel was good value for a 3 course menu. I would use the hotel again if doing the same journey.
4 out of 5
by vinnie from UK

Quiet, OK for a one night stop. Great value

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Great price for room And breakfast. Upstairs has a balcony/walkway. Out of town so no attractions in the area. Good breakfast. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by brooky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very reasonably priced accomodation .Cimfortable,clean and with helpful staff however very difficult to find,Sat nav gets you within half a mile but then it up to you to find the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coqueto y tranquilo

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Habitacion acojedora y agradable, ademas de estar comodo con el calorcito del aire acondicionado. Al lado de Oviedo y con el centro comercial Intu a un paso. Lo recomiendo para gente que quiera estar en un entorno tranquilo y apartado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Buena lo q faltaba en la habitación es un minibar