Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel precioso, céntrico, limpio.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Bonita decoración de la habitación, cama grande y cómoda, televisión grande, muchos detalles, productos del baño completos, ventana de la habitación muy bien ubicada, mientras dormías podías ver el sol o la lluvia. Muy romántica, una pena que cerrarán el hotel pues me gustaría volver.
5 out of 5
by Mikel from london

probably best value for money in town

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great large bed and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perú

Nice hotel and close to comercial zone.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Rooms confortable, nice people in the reception, nice location.
Cons: Maybe the parking places are too expensive for tourists.
Location: Can walk safetely through the commerce stores and coffee shops.
This hotel is very clean and it has many coffee shops nearby. You can walk on the Street because no cars pass by. The parking was expensive but I guess it´s that way in all Europe. I would recommend it to anybody else. Rooms are confortable and warm as we were in Winter time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy Bien!!

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
tidy and clean rooms with friendly and helpful staff :) But can get a little bit noisy in the morning starting around 8am. But totally Recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

situación muy céntrica y el trato excelente

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: Que estaba en pleno centro y que el personal nos dispensó un trato excelente.
Cons: La moqueta del suelo, no es funcional y tampoco higiénica
Location: El hotel está tan céntrico que todo lo que debe verse en Oviedo queda a pocos minutos caminando La zona de vinos y las sidrerias también están cerca
El hotel está en pleno centro. El trato del personal ha sido excelente. Sin duda volveré a alojarme en hoteles de esta cadena y más sabiendo que les han cambiado el look, haciéndolos más funcionales, si cabe, y manteniendo la situación céntrica.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Im Herzen von Oviedo

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt so zentral wie nur denkbar in Oviedo. Es ist idealer Ausgangspunkt für eine Erkundung zu Fuss. In nächster Nähe sind alle denkbaren Geschäfte und eine Vielzahl an Restaurants und Bars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel céntrico y confortable. Buen Servicio.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Ubicación
Voy mucho por trabajo y siempre es un placer. Sin pretensiones pero todo excelente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super service!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at the time of the Princess of Asturias Awards, and also saw a folk dance at the same Theatre that weekend. Concierge directed us to places to visit instead of using autovia to go out for day trips. It was fantastic!