Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, Texas

Excellent centrally located hotel in Oviedo

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Immaculately clean rooms and areas, low price, centrally located, parking discount at nearby parking lot.
Cons: Nothing. Maybe lower the price of the breakfast. I think is a bit expensive.
Location: Excellent and walking distance to everything and all the sites in Oviedo.
Excellent from check in to check out.Beautiful nice immaculate rooms. Staff very nice and courteous too. Very centrally located in Oviedo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent location

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort and location
Cons: Sound proof bedrooms and breakfast
Location: Museums, cathedral, market, small tapas bars and restaurants
I was there for two nights and it was very good , except for the second night ,I noticed that the room was not well sound proof . The staff was very efficient and very nice . The bed , very comfortable and the bathroom luxurious .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very good hotel very close to the city centre

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: The lobby and the bedroom
Location: Near the main Park, historic sites, shopping, restaurants and coffee shops with delicious baking.
Was opened at 6am,the time we arrived. A welcoming atmosphere. Close to the historical city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great value

Posted Dec 19, 2014
I was very happy with the room, the price and the location. Was busy but never loud, and the staff were all very friendly. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fernando from Atlanta, Ga

Good location close to city sights.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Location: Very central location. We could walk to all the city sights, restaurants and shopping.
I highly recommend this hotel. Professional, courteous and professionally dressed staff; nice, clean, quiet, peaceful room, big bathroom, with an excellent location close to all city sights. Reasonable price. Good place to park your car safely nearby with a hotel discount. I love Oviedo and this is a great hotel to stay in Oviedo to enjoy this wonderful city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zoe from Cardiff, UK

Great hotel for business or pleasure.

Posted Dec 13, 2012
Everything you would expect from a good 4 star hotel. Extremely clean and comfortable with excellent staff and facilities. The soaps in the bathroom were lovely. Only very slight drawback was no ironing facility in the room or could be delivered. To have an ironing service one had to use the laundry service. This was not feasible for a "quick fix" prior to a night out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North of England

A stay close to the old town in Oviedo

Posted Sep 2, 2011
Stayed 4 nights in late August 2011. Had a good deal -weekend extender with breakfast included.Situated very close to picturesque and atmospheric old town.Very comfortable,good service. Very good quality spread at breakfast but those who like the hot breakfast may be disappointed.No coffee/tea making facilities in room. In August there were no bar facilities.30 metres or so away we can recommend a patisserie with coffee and cakes etc. We suggest you enquire about the car parking facilities since the hotel is pedestrianised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Excelente!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: O hotel está muito bem localizado, próximo ao centro histórico, ao parque San Francisco e as ruas de comércio. A cidade é muito charmosa e segura.
Hotel confortável. Os recepcionistas foram muito atenciosos. O quarto era espaçoso e acolhedor. A cidade estava em festa, Festa de San Mateo, e mesmo assim o quarto era silencioso. Café da manhã maravilhoso.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Hotel estremamente costoso per i servizi offerti.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Situato in centro
Cons: Bar; Hall, orari per la colazione, disponibilita' del personale
Hotel privo di bar; sala accoglienza (hall) e salotti praticamente inesistenti. orari per la colazione diversi da quelli dichiarati: giorni feriali inizio alle 8.00. Impossibile avere una colazione per chi deve partire presto (6.30) la mattina per il volo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ES

Hotel geeignet zur Stadtbesichtigung

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: die Innenstadtlage
Location: im Zentrum direkt
kleines Zimmer im Hinterhaus mit Aussicht in Hinterhof, Bad groß, Frühstück gut in Raum ohne Fenster, Parken in naher Garage vergünstigt