Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
tres beau chateau un peu defraichi. Il faudrait un peu le moderniser mais excellente ambiance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, with unusually large rooms. Dinner was rather ordinary, but then we were both vegetarian and we may have caught the chef unprepared.
4 out of 5
by Antoine from Toulon

Belle étape pour une nuit

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Ce château est une belle étape dans le Piémont mais isolé Accueil parfait ( mais il n'y avait que 2 chambres d'occupées ) Notre chambre était une suite junior immense avec une décoration design très élégante La salle de bain équipée d'une baignoire avec hydro massage certes mais il manquait une douche L'éclairage de lachambre faisait défaut car plusieurs ampoules n'existaient plus mais on arrivait quand même à voir toutes les toiles d'araignées ..... Nous avons dîné à l'hôtel devant un feu de cheminée l'apéritif nous fut offert et le dîner fut savoureux et très copieux ( cuisine simple mais de qualité ) Le petit déjeuner était tout aussi copieux et varié En bref ,très bonne étape à un prix très correct hors saison mais me paraît trop cher en pleine saison
5 out of 5
by rainer from Aachen

Tolles Geäude im Park

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
tolles historisches Gebäude, freundliches Personal, absolut ruhige Lage und entspannte Atmosphäre, bezaubernde alte Bausubstanz
5 out of 5
by Mathieu from Annecy

Excellent

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Château extraordinaire, idéal pour une halte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family weekend trip

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed just for one night on our weekend roundtrip. The hotel was really nice! We arrived quite late, but still had a chance to have a great dinner at the hotel, and breakfast was also good. Hotel staff was really friendly. So, all in all, excellent stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for transit

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
As we are driving car from Florence to France. This is a very nice transit place for a night. The town is very small. The hotel is a castle, our room in third floor is large and modern but with some old crossbeam on the ceiling. The dinner is also delicious. We arrived at Saturday night, there is firework in the midnight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Character, friendly staff
Cons: Room decor is dated
Location: not too far from Alessandria
Unique facility Restaurant food and service was very good
5 out of 5
by Rainier from Bienne

Merveilleux endroit, à recommander.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueuil, le château est magnifique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent property at very reasonable price

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent property, very attentive staff, decent restaurant (wines are a bit overpriced), quiet rural surrounding. Very pleasant stay overall.