Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Last minute trip. Expedia found a room during soccer tournament. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Jeffery

Worth every cent!

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
This was an amazing stay, everything from having all the dishes you need, to the full size refrigerator to even the spotless condition of the hotel and room. I am so glad I spent a few extra dollars for this great hotel.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enid, OK

Not the best experience

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We were very disappointed with this hotel. For one thing, it was extremely damp and smelled strange. we all felt sick the whole time we were there and me and my son are still getting over it days later. My son acquired quite a cold there. Also, when we needed new towels we had to take our old ones down and exchange them for new. However, they never told us that at check in so we were waiting for room service which apparently doesn't happen till you've been there a week. So, I took the towels down to get news ones and stood around for almost 15 waiting while the lady folded them! After getting back to our room I found Hat she had only given us two towels and in place of the other towels, she had given us a couple of those smaller, thicker floor towels. She said they didn't have any kitchen towels or wash clothes at the moment but would get them to us. When it was the next day and we still didn't have any, I went down again and asked. She said they didn't have any washed and gave me little bath towels and bath wash clothes instead. Things seemed to be run very incompetently. I would not recommend this hotel and do not plan to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good Experience

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Our neighbors had a water leak that contaminated our apartment, so we needed a hotel for the night whilst our landlord worked on resolving the problem. Due to the late notice, the hotel did not have the two queen beds we were booked for, but the hotel manager was very happy to make an accommodations for four in their deluxe suite for no extra cost. An extremely minor fault would be the soap provided was less than desirable. That is my only complaint.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough but not what I expected

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was ok but not quite what I was expecting. It said it could sleep 4 but there was a chair and a queen and that was it.
5 out of 5
by Tayna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lou Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael

Everything you need

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was a really nice room and had everthing you would need in it. From popcorn, spoons to keep fresh plastic bowls.
4 out of 5
by scott

GOOD STAY

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great place only bad thing no pool..............