Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Comfortable and convenient Staff is helpful and polite Complementary breakfast Free WiFi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

The hotel staff were very professional.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: The staff were impressive and the pillows were labeled firm or soft.
Cons: Breakfast and upgrade the facilities
Location: Location was good.
The hotel staff were very professional in dealing with guests; however the facilities need to be upgraded. The swimming pool was not heated. Doing laundry was not cheap because it cost two dollars per load and four dollars to dry. They need to improve on breakfast and be creative with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from crescent, ok

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Staff at check in very friendly and helpful, room was clean, and overall stay was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Average Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Hotel was decent, nothing extraordinary. Check in was fast and personnel was nice. Elevator floors remained dirty throughout stay and had a strong mildew like odor. Room was ok. We did have one incident the next morning with the front desk, I went down and was looking for the person working the desk for something and no one came. I noticed a lady outside that was standing by the entrance door and she saw me as we made eye contact. I waited patiently occasionally calling out “hello?”. I finally walked over to the staff door next to the front desk as it was cracked open and knocked, it was then that she came inside and asked me if I need help. This is not how customer service is suppposed to work. I was NOT impressed...felt like I was interrupting her and she was hoping I would just turn around and leave. Good customer service goes a long ways. Will not return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Close to Family

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: Overall good experience. Courteous staff, clean, comfortable room, good breakfast, nice exercise room and pool.
Cons: Have a walk-in shower for handicapped instead of a shower chair in the bathtub. Difficulty raising our legs to get into a tub.
Location: Good location for shopping and restaurants.
Staff was very accommodating when we asked for a first floor room. We have some physical issues, so we were given a "handicapped" room. This was fine as we did not have to walk very far to the room. The bed was very comfortable! My only real complaint is about the size of the vanity surrounding the sink in the bathroom - VERY small, barely enough room for some personal items. Tile floor is somewhat slippery - not very safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
needed so work! our door was broke like it had been kicked in.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Very Good

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice big room, very comfortable bed, nice tub, great breakfast...everything was very good.
5 out of 5
by henry

perfect!

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
xcellent for Tulsa Raceway Park, good breakfast with pancakemaker, restaurants nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel in need of a few changes

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
This location is conveniently located near restaurants and the highway. I stayed for 3 nights so got a good feel of the place. There are a few things that can be easily fixed but somehow they haven't: -shower head had some rust and mildew, supervisors should inspect the cleanliness of each room before releasing keys to guests -this hotel has a humid-funky-public restroom type of smell throughout the facility. Why haven't they caught this? -keurig coffee option is very weak Besides the above, staff was nice and accommodating, it had decent breakfast options, bed was comfortable, good wifi connection, and it was quiet which allows a peaceful nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels