Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Dirty but did the job. Bed is terrible. Wouldn't return.
4 out of 5
by Justin

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
nice stay hotel hallways had a funny smell but the rooms were nice n the beds were comfty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor lighting. Had a hard time putting on our makeup.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Value
Cons: Replace the door in breakfast area
Location: We went to hand out at a local bar with a good band that night. It was about 2 miles away. Took a taxi. The taxi was $12 to and $6 back (because we
Staff was friendly, room was clean. No issues except when having breakfast it was about 40 degrees in the breakfast area. The door needs to be replaced! Otherwise good value for the money
1 out of 5
by MARIES45

no go

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on HotelClub
DO NOT STAY HERE! WE DIDNT STAY-GOING TO TRY TO GET MY HARD EARNED MONEY BACK. I WOULD RATHER SLEEP IN THE CAR.
4 out of 5
by Johnnie from Wisconsin

Close to school and shopping mall.

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
The customer service was very good. We did a late check-in and they were very accommodating. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by not a local gal from Main Line

Lobby smelled like smoke

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels
Room was clean and large. You should not be expecting a 4 star kind of place. But clean and well maintained otherwise. I got a suite for some reason but it was not, non smoking.
2 out of 5
by Rhonda from Minnesota

Weekend in Faribault, MN

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Cons: Cleaner bathrooms, extra toilet paper. captioned TV.
Location: Faribault, MN.
The girls said it was fair. The bathroom was not clean!. There was no extra toilet paper! not much for breakfast! No captioned TV. The girls were deaf , so could not enjoy the TV.