Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
They hotel as nice for it being in a small town. Room had a full kitchen with separate bedroom. Room was older but clean and well taken care of.
4 out of 5
by Lyndon

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Pullout bed not comfortable. I would have preferred a 2 queen bed situation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was very happy with this property. It smelled clean the moment I walked thru the front doors. I loved the room with a separate living room and bedroom. I was there for a few days so the kitchenette in the room was also great to have in the room. The breakfast every morning was delicious. I will be staying here again. Thank you GrandStay! I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice stay

Posted Feb 15, 2017
It was nice stay, love the hotel , we come back couple times a year for school visit. Almost home away from home. Couple suggestions - change matters in sofa( pull out) bed and invest in better pillows .
5 out of 5
by Ellen

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Had an amazing stay here and would come back or recommend to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The rooms were updated, and clean. The staff was kind and welcoming.
Cons: There was nothing I didn't like, everyone was great
Location: Downtown has some great resturaunts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our short stay. Staff was very welcoming. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AMAZING

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is AMAZING !! So very impressed with the facility and staff. We will definitely be staying here and looking for other Grand Stays first when making travel plans.