Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kim M.

Great value!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on CheapTickets
Staff was excellent. Always accommodating. Clean room and free coffee! What else can you ask for!
3 out of 5
by Teresa D.

Trip to mn

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was clean, however the tub did not drain well and by the time I was finished with my shower I was in ankle deep water. This worsened with each shower. By the time the water finally drained the tub floor was covered in chunks from the drain. Nasty!!!
5 out of 5
by Mary E.

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Rooms, halls, and dining area were clean. All the little things were well-tended which adds up to a super visit. I rested well at Super-8.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SD

diecent hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Coffee in the room. working TV and lighting
Cons: Continental breakfast was a little sparse.
Location: Easy to get to off the interstate. There is shopping and some things to see in the area but on this trip it was just a quick stop.
Just a quick overnight stop. A little older motel but clean and kept up. Price was right. Shower and room were about average or a little above.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Stars fora Fresh and clean room!

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. No extras (refrigerator or microwave), but none were expected. There was no DVD player, but the tv worked great. The room smelled fresh- 5 stars for that! Other motels we've stayed in that were "non-smoking" still smelled of stale smoke, but not this one...Thank You!!! Staff was courteous and helpful. Overall, it was just what we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by melissa b.

great loction froendly staff

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Orbitz
nicole was great she was friendly and helpful room was clean close to stores and resturants
4 out of 5
by Amy J from Sioux City

nice weekend stay

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
We were in their largest room and it was very nice.