Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from DOTHAN, ALABAMA

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO RELATIVES

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: PEOPLE WERE PLEASENT AND HOTEL WAS CLEAN.
Cons: THE BREKFAST MEAL COULD BE IMPROVED AS TO COOKED EGGS AND BOILED EGGS.
Location: THE MOTEL WAS IN A GOOD LOCATION FOR MOST THINGS I WANTED TO SEE.
I WENT TO MINNESOTA TO VISIT MY COUSINS. II GREW UP IN MN FROM AGE 1 TO 14 AND ALL MY RELATIVES LIVES THAT IS REMAINING THAT IS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Clean But Small Room

Posted May 4, 2017
Hotel is conveniently located off the interstate near a mall and many restaurants. The checkin was fast and the room was very clean. Nice 42 inch flat screen and the internet was fast. The room was a single queen bed and it was the smallest Super 8 room we have ever stayed at. No problem for one night, but would not want an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim M.

Great value!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on CheapTickets
Staff was excellent. Always accommodating. Clean room and free coffee! What else can you ask for!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Teresa D.

Trip to mn

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was clean, however the tub did not drain well and by the time I was finished with my shower I was in ankle deep water. This worsened with each shower. By the time the water finally drained the tub floor was covered in chunks from the drain. Nasty!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Mary E.

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Rooms, halls, and dining area were clean. All the little things were well-tended which adds up to a super visit. I rested well at Super-8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

diecent hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Coffee in the room. working TV and lighting
Cons: Continental breakfast was a little sparse.
Location: Easy to get to off the interstate. There is shopping and some things to see in the area but on this trip it was just a quick stop.
Just a quick overnight stop. A little older motel but clean and kept up. Price was right. Shower and room were about average or a little above.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Stars fora Fresh and clean room!

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. No extras (refrigerator or microwave), but none were expected. There was no DVD player, but the tv worked great. The room smelled fresh- 5 stars for that! Other motels we've stayed in that were "non-smoking" still smelled of stale smoke, but not this one...Thank You!!! Staff was courteous and helpful. Overall, it was just what we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels