Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Breakfast not good. Didn't have towels in the room or the pool room. Beds are old and hard not comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Cloud, MN

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Cons: Had to run the hot water for over 5 minutes for it to get warm. Called desk. He said to let it run. seemed like a waste of water to us.
We had a wonderful time, everyone was so polite and courteous. The property is beautiful and well maintained. Our room was clean with very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, ON, Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cons: Bathrooms were outdated.
Stayed there for a business trip. Rooms are comfortable, nice pool and nice breakfast. Smiley, helpful staff. The swimming pool is unsupervised. Had no issues accessing the swimming pool. Close to restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
price was right for me, nothing fancy, has a pool and hot tub that was nice for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Mn

A Nice Stay ...

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Good location Nice rooms
Cons: Hotel was being upgraded into the Ramada chain ..
A one night, midweek stay .. Hotel was basically empty .. Room came at a deep discount
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy, Utah

pool is nice and warm

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Cons: The breakfast has quite number of selection, but the quality are pretty good.
Just returned from an amazing time at this hotel, we read some reviews before, and some are very unjustified. Our room was clean, bed was comfy. The pool was heated which was nice cause we brought our 4 month old daughter along. It was her first time in a pool so having it not ice cold was really nice. I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We were given connecting rooms which was good for us. Rooms were clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the pool is amazing

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Staff were all very friendly and as helpful as possible, very nice heated pool
Cons: The breakfast is average.
The hotel is a bit old but facilities are good. Basically you can find all the 5 star hotel facilities here. we loved the pool, and the spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We made a reservation on Expedia less than 30 minutes before checking in and the staff was great to accommodate us. Very happy with price and a service including breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The price (I got the room much cheaper than usually), Good breakfast , the cleanliness perfect, very quiet. Big parking