Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2018
Nice hotel but needs some soundproofing as the people speaking from the adjoining room could easily be heard from our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Clean Hotel with friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Perfect place to stay-BrucePeninsula National Park

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Very comfortable, friendly staff and excellent support. Perfect location to see nearby tourist spots, day hiking, water activities and come back to room to crash in bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
We had a nice stay here. It's far enough away from the downtown area to be nice and quiet but close enough that we could walk to the restaurants and shops in about 20 minutes. The bed was super comfy and the staff were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Penny, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for reviewing the newly renovated Comfort Inn Owen Sound. We are quite lucky with our location which includes gardens, picnic and barbecue areas. To have beautiful landscape and be in walking distance to restaurants we are quite spoiled. Thank you for sharing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Our stay at this Comfort Inn was excellent. The room was clean and we enjoyed the space it provided. Having a sofa in the room was a bonus instead of sitting only on the bed when we were in the room.The mattress was firm but yet soft. Also the breakfast provided was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Penny, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for reviewing the newly renovated Comfort Inn Owen Sound. We have recently completed our renovations and are pleased to hear you found it well appointed and spacious. Our top priorities are clean comfortable rooms and quality service. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
They called to see if everything in the room was to our liking
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by Penny, Hotel Management
I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be your number one choice hotel the next time you are in Owen Sound!