Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great first impression / welcome

Posted Nov 12, 2016
The room was ok. 3.5 stars. Poor service/ or lack thereof at check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Really good room and good location. Highly recommend to book.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean and comfortable with a fantastic view

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Food @ O&B was incredible. Room was clean and very comfortable with microwave and fridge. Fireplace was also a key component to our enjoyment.
Cons: Only stayed one night so this wasn't a huge issue but the bathroom toilet seat was about 2 inches from the side wall making it a bit uncomfortable
Location: No snow yet but the Scenic Caves and hiking trails kept us busy and village ambiance was very relaxing after a busy day
Been to the village at Blue Mountain many times but always stayed at the Blue Mountain Inn. Have to say that Westin Trillium House was a much better value for the money spent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

It was fantastic.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Everything was awesome. The staff were so kind and helpfull specialy TOM . The room was so clean and we had everything that we needed. It was a facenaiting place. We are planing to go there in winter.
Cons: Everything was grateful and over our expectations.
Location: Beautiful nature . Mountains , Lake and nice shopping Centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

great overnight stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location, local restaurants and room cleanliness & comfort.
Cons: Pool experience. Noise from other suite.
Overall very good experience. Location & views are perfect. Staff were very accommodating. We were missing a bottled water in the room, right away at the front desk, woman gave 4 of us standing there each one - impressive! Note: any getaway couples should request to stay in a room that does not have a connecting door to other suites. There is NO sound proofing! We could hear EVERY word and wining from the baby next door. Was really frustrating to wake up to a crying toddler at 7am, on a Saturday, as we were on our 15yr anniversary quick getaway from our 4 young kids at home. Front desk said next morning only a few rooms have connecting door and should ask next time I book for suite without it. Hmmm quick question at our early 11:30 check-in, as to the reason for our stay, would have solved that one! Not to complain, but I believe there is always room for improvement.... In room starbucks coffee packs tasted horrible. They are meant to be single packs for single cup, but brews way too strong. I love Starbucks, but after 4 tries and 8 creamers/coffee, Pikes turned barely into a regular. Ended up going to Starbucks in the village and got a real one. Pool experience was disappointing. Nowhere to leave clothing, if you want to change in local bathroom. Outdoor tub was dated, but clean and hot. Sauna was barley hot, even after turning it on after 15min.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
French balcony overlooking hill, queen bed and sofa bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

The OCR WORLD CHAMPS VILLAGE

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: On top of the event.
Cons: It's a good place.
Location: Run and do obstacles
A booking mix up meant we had to stay somewhere else the first night of our stay. The guy on reception was completely unsympathetic. Shame. The rest of the stay was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph Ontario Canada

A Nice Trip

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: It is surrounded by lakes, ponds, and mountains. going shopping, climb mountain, enjoy festival event.
The hotel is overall great service such as neat, beds comfortable, and is with great location. it is located in the Blue Mountain village by surrounded with ponds, mountains and lake, so it is also very convenient to going shopping, restaurants, enjoy exciting activities and music entertainment. I really like it because we can directly drive to the hill and enjoy a beautiful view with endless lake. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Markham ON

Stay was too shirt

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The comfortable bed and delicious food.
Cons: The table tops could have been wiped down more thoroughly.
Location: Lots of activities on and around the mountain. There is a long bike trail, it is close to Georgian Bay, lots of restaurants and coffee shops to choose
Stylish, comfortable and spacious 1 bedroom unit with kitchenette. 24 hour room service with delicious food. Lots of health conscious choices. Lots of activities to choose from in the area. This was my first time seeing the fall colours on the mountain. I would love to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
the sofa bed is not that comfortable. the neighbor is noisy sometimes.