Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

a little ways from the downtown but nice

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: quiet and nicely maintained
I usually stay here when I am visiting Huntsville. It is a good value and the staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabaster, AL

Nice Hotel closer to everything than you think

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Will stay here in the future. Only minutes from downtown Huntsville. Shopping and restaurants very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Convenient to restaurants and downtown! Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rogersville, Alabama

Quiet area but close to everything

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very comfortable hotel with friendly helpful staff located close enough to downtown but still far enough away to be quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Easy to get to Redstone Arsenal without traffic.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great place to stay if you have to travel to Redstone Arsenal
Great Hotel, Great service, and Great room, Great pool. Totally satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet location

Posted Aug 15, 2017
It's predictably Hampton caliber. The staff is competent and friendly. Located close to the golf trail and in a developing area of the greater Huntsville suburbs, places it into a very relaxed setting. It is in the perfect location for my visit, but distance from NASA might suggest considering other options.
4 out of 5
by Roger

Adequate

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
One elevator floor button would only work part time, and it was our floor button. Breakfast was so so. Had to go to the hall to get cups for coffee and juice. Fitness room did not open until 9am thus a waste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Improve continental breakfast

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about my stay was great except the continental breakfast. I feel like there should be at least one choice of meat, maybe a different brand of French toast sticks, and both choices of juice were unsatisfactory.