Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Convent hotel, close to amenities

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The room was very comfortable there was a few maintenance issues like a dripping tub and toilet that ran unless you took the back off and lifted the float. But as far as cleanliness everything was good, and the hotel staff was very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
I was very disappointed by how the level of cleanliness had declined so drastically since we last stayed at this hotel. Also, my wife was very upset by having to take a cold shower. When you pay to stay out of town, you do not want to take a cold shower or worry about the room looking dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Charleston, SC

Best value for a comfortable sleep in town.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was such a small town that I was actually surprised to find a Hampton Inn there to begin with but I was glad to find them. The majority of the alternatives were small motor lodges and deep discount hotels. I was afraid that I was going to have to drive all the way to Huntsville before I could find somewhere I was willing to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve from Franklin, TN

Problem with shower

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed there with a group of fiends for a golf trip at Hampton Cove. The room was clean and the service was friendly but I had to move rooms twice because the shower was either very hot or very cold which never was resolved. It is, however, very close to the golf course, walmart and publix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Carrie P.

Good trip. Nice hotel. Would recommend to family and friends.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Great hotel. Would recommend it to family and friends. Nicely located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson ms

Nice stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Great staff, good breakfast, Quiet/safe area and clean rooms! TV too far from bed made viewing difficult. A/C adequate. Overall a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henry from Richmond, B.C.

Good stay when golfing at RTJ Trail

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Comfortable room and a great breakfast. Close to the RTJ Golf Club.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place and everything was good, breakfast included in the room rate was good. One negative in my opinion, heavy curtain in the room do not close all the way due to ac location and in the morning the room is full of light a little too early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels