Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: It was clean and quiet. Breakfast was great to have available.
Cons: update the mattresses and be sure to provide towels for each room occupant. Our room had 4 people, but only 3 sets of towels were left daily.
We were on the third floor in a handicapped room. Nice, clean and spacious, but needed more lighting and the beds started to get uncomfortable after the second night. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good for the most part. It was in a central location for the family events we were attending.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel & staff were great. Room was a nice size & he staff was very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it!!! Spacious room, comfy beds, clean, great wifi connection
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and very friendly staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, and the complimentary breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Roye & Peggy's Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff, clean facilities, adequate breakfast choices.
Location: Good location for visitors to the area that require temporary housing and not too far from the attractions at "Huntsville old town.
My wife, Peggy and I were staying at the Hotel because of over crowding at the family reunion at the residence of my daughter, Linda, residing on Abbey Glenn Way, Gurley, AL. On the 5th day of our Hotel stay, I was at fault and slipped while exiting the shower stall that morning and fell to the floor striking my right knee on the tile floor. The injury was minor with a slight cut to the right side of the knees cap and a small hematoma bruise. The blood flow was slight and stopped within about 30 minutes. On the 6th day some family members, staying with my daughter, returned to their homes and we were invited to checkout of the hotel and stay with my daughter for the remainder of of stay in Huntsville. We agreed to checkout after the 6th day. Our stay at the Hotel was pleasant and we expect to make reservations again for next year's family reunion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wish they would have given us bath supply, no soap, shampoo, the little things no trash can just a tiny one in the bath room, went and got brought some trash bags. out side of that nice stay.