Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

The best Hampton I've ever stayed in

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I was in town visiting family and this hotel is top notch. I cannot think of one thing I did not enjoy about it. It's close to everything, beyond clean, updated, comfortable, staff was the nicest folks I've ever met, breakfast was phenomenal, etc. We enjoyed every night we stayed and was actually sad to leave. We need more hotels like this!
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen from Eminence

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
There for the BBQ Festival
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except the breakfast. In this day and age it is unacceptable to have pork as the only choice of breakfast meat/protein. Lots of people don't eat pork or even meat at all and I'm one of them. It was disappointing that Canadian bacon the only meat choice and the eggs (which can be a protein source) were loaded with the Canadian bacon also. To top it off, there were no hard boiled eggs either. Needless to say my family and I left the hotel needing to find a place to eat because the breakfast that was included in our hotel stay was lacking. Please consider expanding your menu. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay. Our room was huge!!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone from front desk, housekeeping, & the breakfast buffet were extremely friendly. The lady working the breakfast area that day went above & beyond to assist my husband. She let him know they were about to close it down in case he wanted more food. He told her he wanted to bring me a plate to the room. After he fixed the plate she came over & covered the plate of food to keep it warm for me.
4 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All the comforts at a reasonable price

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
A clean, comfortable and spacious room that offered all the amenities that you you would expect and more. The staff was courteous and helpful and the breakfast area was clean with a large selection of items. The hot food items were hot and the cold food items were cold. There also wasn't any boisterous parties or hallway noise that is frequently encountered in motels. We had a restful night.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Irondale, Alabama

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
I actually was there for the night to attend a funeral service the next day. The hotel was exceptional and very clean. The staff was friendly, efficient and professional.
4 out of 5
by Allison from Ohio

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
It really gets aggravating when checkout is at noon and housekeeping starts banging on your door at 8:00am.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels