Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Excellent hotel staff.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, location.
Cons: Construction noise, but that will be resolved with the renovation completion.
Everyone was pleasant, particularly the person managing the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel with indoor pool and free breakfast!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I stayed during the Thanksgiving holiday with my 5 year old daughter. She loved the breakfast and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel. 👍🏾
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Pleasant

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing to dislike
Location: Good location
Convenient location, clean, welcoming, seems new, would stay again next time I pass through, Evansville, IN is close by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, and indoor pool

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean, comfortable and up-to-date.Staff helpful with giving directions. A quiet Hotel even at night. My family would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Next to Audobon Park, convenient to Ellis Park; two reasons to stay in Henderson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, AL

Convenient to Ford Center and downtown Evansville.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The staff were genuinely friendly and very knowledgable about the area (restaurants, directions, etc.).
Most enjoyable stay. Convenient location, clean, and the staff is SO friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Walnut, CA 91789

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Went to a family reunion. Hotel was very nice.
3 out of 5
by Mikki from Central City

You could find a better hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
I had 2 adults and 2 children. The room was very small. Nothing looked like the pictures. The bed was hard. The indoor pool was so hot, it felt like a hot tub. The breakfast was pretty good. For the money spent, I would go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
by Kim from Frankfort

A night away

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff and service! Enjoyed relaxing swim, gym and morning breakfast.