Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just as nice as can be!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very good location. Recently renovated. Rooms are very nice with good amenities. The difference? The staff and their treatment of guest. A good warm and continental breakfast. Manager's treat in late afternoons. I was there over the Thanksgiving holiday. I was out most of Thanksgiving Day, but when I returned there was a full holiday fest laid out! Turkey, ham and all the fixings. How nice was that? What a special treat for those not at home for the holiday!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great about the room and property. Only problem I had was with the shower. The shower door did little to keep water in the shower. Other than that, the room was clean, the staff were friendly, the place was quite, except for a couple young kids running up and down the hall for a few hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall it was a good experience.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. The ladies who worked there took care of problems quickly and were very pleasant.
Cons: The shower door at the bottom didn't stop water from getting on the floor. The safe didn't open the next day. A card stopped working for the door.
Location: Convenient location to everything. Visiting family
The room was nicely decorated. The upgrades in the lobby made it inviting and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Good hotel for the price. Breakfast was decent, but nothing spectacular. Stayed two nights while visiting family, would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything went great. Staff is very friendly and helpful, room was very nice. Breakfast was good, had a variety cold and hot foods. Would stay here again!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson TN

close to areas of interest

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Bad odor on third floor. Cigarette smoke musty smell. Toilet ran all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel for a business trip.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Quietness, comfortable bed, awesome shower!
Cons: Better pillows for the bed; exercise facility was not too great...no weights, the treadmill was out of order. Breakfast was passable but not great
Location: I was there for work; plenty of restaurant choices nearby, and a dollar store if you forget toiletries.
The hotel was nice; my room was nice; the shower in my room was awesome! Comfortable bed, quiet, would definitely book there again.