Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Does the basics very, very well!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: Enticing a restaurant to open in the area would be wonderful.
Location: Convenience store nearby. Nearest medium priced restaurant (Applebees/Olive Garden-level) is about 4 miles away. Close to airport. You need a car.
Here are the differences between a 4 star hotel (which I stay at when the company pays) and this hotel (which I stay at on my dime): restaurant, bar, mint on pillow, bigger bar of soap, closer to other businesses. That's it. Great place to stay; very clean, well kept, quiet, great bed, big room, good hot shower, very friendly/very helpful front desk people (doubling as concierge), free continental+ breakfast. What's not to like?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Last Minute Decision

Posted Aug 31, 2015
This hotel was perfect. Breakfast was good, and my children enjoyed the pool. The staff was amazing!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Mattress Was Terrible

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, good coffee
Cons: Buy some comfortable mattresses....Chain wide!
I went to bed at 9:00 because I had to get up at 5:00am to play in a golf tournament. The mattress was so hard I couldn't comfortable. I finally fell asleep after 1:00am and woke up with a sore hip and neck. Until Sleep Inns do something about their mattresses I won't be staying in one again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
it was very enjoyable. good selection of breakfast food
3 out of 5
by Mike from Tennessee

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except the pool and hot tub, they advertised a heated pool, but the water was extremely cold and was not heated at all, the water in the hot tub was like luke warm bathwater it wasn't hot at all.
4 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janet from Dayton

One of the best.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room. Bathroom very clean. Breakfast great. All that I needed. I've traveled all summer and this is one of the best I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by stuart from Edwardsville, IL

About the overnight service you'll get...

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Firstly, I went to ROMP FEST all Friday. I called Thursday night to say I'd be late. There were 3 plus hours of rain delays and the final act was still playing when I left at 1:15 am. When I got to "the Inn" I saw on the inner doors that they were locked up at 11pm. Your night receptionist was near the desk, saw me, asked who I was and then left me in. I was completely sober, utterly sunburned and completely soaked. This man treated me like I was his number one priority. For that alone I will definitely be back!! Breakfast was passable (crowded weekend-there were seats in there, but it was cramped). Checkout fine and pleasant. To all who read this-having an astute overnight person who takes care of the wee hours makes it for me. You either pass or you fail in this very important area and you guys passed with flying colors. Yours was a night "guy" and I hope you pay him his differential (hourly) he deserves it. Because of him you get my business. Sincerely, Stuart Glover
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

June

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and comfortable. Horrible food