Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tore up and dipressioning

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Poor quality and no personality, looks like they started a remodel and ran out of money. The only bright light was the Cracker Barrel was next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Very satisfied

Posted May 31, 2017
Very nice room, clean, and comfy. Breakfast was good and staff was polite. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
by Caretta

Hampton stay

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but the front desk attendant was unfriendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Peaceful Gate to a Get Away

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
The atmosphere ,high quality of the staff and workers were invitingly awesome. The facility was very clean and comfortably quiet. The breakfast was fantastic and the pool facilities were clean, warm and inviting. This is the perfect get away mini vacation hotel spot that has many surrounding amenities in the city .
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and very clean.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: We liked everything about the hotel except what I stated below.
Cons: Add a tub to the bathroom. Add Halal or Kosher meat to the breakfast. I didn't eat anything that had meat in it because it wasn't Halal or Kosher.
Location: Red Lobster is three minutes away. We ate there on Saturday evening and it was wonderful. The Olive Garden and some other restaurants are near by.
The hotel room was spacious and neat. My wife and I could walk on the carpet without shoes. The king size bed and comforter were very comfortable. We slept very well. The bathroom room was spotless, and the shower head sprayed the water in a soothing way. We only wish it was a tub instead of a shower stall. The wall tiles were very elegant. The toilet seat was very clean, so I had no problem sitting directly on it. The television channels worked and were easy to view.
4 out of 5
by donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deborah A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels