Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Very neat

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Clean and friendly environment. Even the hotel staff was very warming and exciting. Whatever I wanted they had available as far ass toiletries and things I forgot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park City UT

Decent hotel just off the highway

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: The pillows are plump, the coffee is on 24 hours, standard wi-fi is free and I can count on the staff to have my room clean and ready when it's suppos
I've stayed at the Owings Mills Hampton Inn many times and keep coming back because I can count on it to be clean, friendly and reliable. It is a solid 3 to 4 star hotel. The staff is always pleasant, the room is always clean and comfortable, the cookies and coffee are always at the front desk; there are never any surprises, which is just how I like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The room had limited places to put your clothes. It would be nice for a weekend stay but not much longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bethlehem, PA

High quality hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Oct 15, 2017
after working and traveling all day, it was nice to stay in a clean and comfortable hotel room. We were literally only sleeping there since we arrived late and had to be at a University open house in the morning, and I did not want to pay a lot of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and great price!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This hotel was very nice and clean. It had an amazing price and I would highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto area

good hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: mostly everything
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping and close to the interstate
the hotel is typical of Hampton inns its what's what I expect from this brand .. great friendly staff always willing to help or answer a question. breakfast was good, again very typical of free breakfast nothing special but definitely hits the spot. good restaurants in the area and some good shopping.
5 out of 5
by george

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elroy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flint, MI

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: It was clean, comfortable and very friendly.
Cons: I can't think of any thing to help you improve it.
Location: Location was great and there were many interesting things to see and do in the area.
I stayed there while attending a class in the area. We felt very welcome there. Everyone was very nice. The breakfast was very good with a big variety of different foods to choose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels