Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Needs better pillows. Too big for a king size bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Dirty hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival there was no one at the front desk for about 10 minutes, the room was not clean and there was public hair in the bathroom. Breakfast was dirty and they kept running out of food,will not be going back to this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, pa

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Quiet, clean, and close to great places to eat. I would book this hotel again when I come to this part of Maryland
5 out of 5
by toshiyuki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by toshiyuki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Canada

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Helpful front staff. Lovely hotel but not that 'walkable'. (Easy drive to Stevenson University). Breakfast was so so.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Constant banging and knocking from either HVAC, piping or possible next door at cracker barrel. In any case always some type of noise all the time, including at night. The interior of closet wasn't put together, had to hang and set up hangers, not huge effort but subtle things that shouldn't have to put the effort into. Bed could have been a little firmer, got a nice back ache when I woke up. Was looking for cheap place for the night and got it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia beach, va

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Room was nice, beds comfy and breakfast bar awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean and comfortable hotel and rooms, although the chairs in the breakfast area need reupholstering or a deep clean but that's a minor issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth, FL

No surprises! Clean ,comfortable and helpful staff

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Keep doing what your doing.
Location: Perfect location for me. Business and family.
I just did.There is nothing more to say. A very good experience over all.