Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The room had limited places to put your clothes. It would be nice for a weekend stay but not much longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bethlehem, PA

High quality hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Oct 15, 2017
after working and traveling all day, it was nice to stay in a clean and comfortable hotel room. We were literally only sleeping there since we arrived late and had to be at a University open house in the morning, and I did not want to pay a lot of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and great price!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This hotel was very nice and clean. It had an amazing price and I would highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto area

good hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: mostly everything
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping and close to the interstate
the hotel is typical of Hampton inns its what's what I expect from this brand .. great friendly staff always willing to help or answer a question. breakfast was good, again very typical of free breakfast nothing special but definitely hits the spot. good restaurants in the area and some good shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flint, MI

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: It was clean, comfortable and very friendly.
Cons: I can't think of any thing to help you improve it.
Location: Location was great and there were many interesting things to see and do in the area.
I stayed there while attending a class in the area. We felt very welcome there. Everyone was very nice. The breakfast was very good with a big variety of different foods to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very pleasant place to stay. Great breakfast and comfortable beds
5 out of 5
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terri

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I was pleased with this hotel. We did have to request another room after the first night (due to noisy kids). The front desk was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel, room, bathroom, and bed linens were all kept clean. The beds were a little too firm for me and the walls a little too thin. My only suggestion would be thicker mattress pads.Otherwise, great location outside of city and near major highways.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vicky

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing I didn't like was that there was no fan in the bathroom. Everything else was nice and the breakfast was good.