Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunset Beach, NC

Nice hotel to use as a base to revisit friends

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The hotel was very nice for a multi day stay with a comfortable sitting area in the room. Our only issue was the swimming pool wasn't open during the day - only in the evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Its really great experience staying here and the front desk people are really helpful. I would love to stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
nice spacious room. Good breakfast. Nice to have a small adequately stocked bar in lobby.Arget fitness room and easier access from the roadway would have been nice.
5 out of 5
by Tamba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vinnette from New Jersey

Great stay!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff! Very helpful and pleasant. Really enjoyed our encounter with one of the front desk staff Justin--very helpful, great customer service. Enjoyed the variety of the complimentary breakfast! A++
3 out of 5
by Khalil from NY

The Hyatt Place Review

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel provided - incorrectly - handicapped accommodations. They provided us with regular accommodations on the following day. They informed that we were provided the handicapped rooms because of the third-party order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by yuemin from 中国

凯悦居所的体验

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
舒适的床及床上用品,干净整洁的卫生间。较大的房间令人兴奋。早餐很棒!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly and professional. The hotel and rooms were very clean. Breakfast was pretty good for free hotel breakfast, and it has a well maintained indoor pool. My family stayed there for a nearby annual event, and we plan to stay again next year.