Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Breakfast was very good as was the staff. The hotel needs a through cleaning and update I had to purchase air freshen for my room
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a guest survey, we have used this during our staff huddles to help improve our service and the overall guest experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice location and near restaurants.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and cared for.
Good quality hotel near restaurants and malls. Good breakfast. Nice lobby. Kind and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Clean room, very accommodating staff. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in town for Messianic conference

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: enough space, nice suite
Cons: better room cleaning
Location: Owings Mills. Didn't do any sight seeing.
The room was never cleaned. We got about 3 and returned in the evening about 11 pm. The next day we requested extra towels, but the room was not cleaned on Saturday ( we were out all morning). When we talked to the maid, she said she left at 5 pm. Just never got to it I guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient for our needs, welcoming atmosphere, clean, comfortable
Met our needs visiting friends in Reistertown. Roomy, good breakfast, comfortable, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
They are the most amazing group of people. I lost my diamond bracelet the day I checked out, and I was literally on the run way when I called to see if they had found a bracelet. They indeed had found my bracelet and I received it today. I am so grateful for your the Hyatt staff. I am forever a loyal customer. Thanks Hyatt..
5 out of 5
by Keven

Excellence!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was exceptional! Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Very pleased with my experience entirely!
5 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
THIS HOTEL IS VERY WELL MAINTAINED WITH A HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS STAFF. I WILL STAY HERE AGAIN WHEN IN THE AREA
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017
Thank you for completing our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. It is so great to read you will return when back in the area. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response to make every guest experience the best it can be. I greatly appreciate your kind words and they will be celebrated with the entire team. If I can be of any assistance to you, please contact me directly. We look forward to being of service to you in the near future. Best regards, Devon Reed General Manager Hyatt Place Owings Mills
5 out of 5
by Nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ebony

Spring break

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a OK trip things or factors leaning both ways.The shuttle service I love , staff some were very friendly.The rooms are nice would have liked for towels and beds to be done without request. Me and my children found the breakfast to be horrible , worst than last time. Watery eggs etc.. The pool was suppose to be highlight but because was cold they did not enjoy pool.It appears warm pump was broke and would not be fixed until Monday when we were checking out.I Was disappointed to here especially for my kids.