Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Basic reasonable lower priced motel. Friendly staff. No issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Mar 19, 2017
was traveling and wasn't planning on stopping anywhere. It was spur of the moment. Rates are reasonable and room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Batesville,Ms

Very Nice Clean Rooms.Terrific Friendly Hotel Staf

Posted Jan 28, 2017
I would recommend this Hotel Highly. Very clean room and Very friendly Very nice Man at the front desk or office.I had a nice relaxed stay at this Very Nice Hotel . No drama,No noise,Very reasonable rates. Thank you !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradley, Il.

Stay number 10

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Convenient to I 55 and is low cost
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to I 55 and Oxford, Ms.
Have stayed here numerous times, is low cost and convenient, never had a problem, breakfast is tolerable for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location off highway

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Good value... Very good breakfast! But need to make room numbers more visible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off I-10.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
ROACHES and bed bugs!!! Beware. We prepaid so we couldn't change hotels, but they were kind enough to give us a can of Raid. Breakfast could have used more options other than toast and cereal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be cleaner

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Over all not the worst but not the best. The rooms could be cleaned more to detail in the bathroom and couch was dirty
5 out of 5
by Janaye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Janaye

Christmas Getaway

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
I loved my stay the older woman at the desk was so nice and she informed me of everything I needed to know. My boyfriend and I wanted to spend some alone time away and we felt peaceful there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price. Located near restaurants.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Very nice for the price. Located near restaurants.