Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, OH

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Overall a very pleasant experience.
Location: This is an excellent location for people visiting the Miami University campus.
We visited this hotel while in Oxford for Miami University's fall commencement. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean, comfortable and inviting. We were totally impressed with the 24-hour coffee station, pool and hot tub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Close to concert

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Went to Oxford to see Luke Combs at the Brick Street Bar... hotel was within walking distance so that was great. Good breakfast, plenty of free parking. Everything about room was fine except I had to fix shower ... not a big deal.
5 out of 5
by Blake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Just what we needed

Posted Sep 27, 2017
A perfectly fine stay for a quick trip to Oxford for a function at the University. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, Il

Unexpectedly wonderful

Posted Sep 27, 2017
My daughter and I were here for a college visit and chose this hotel because of proximity and value. We did not expect to encounter such an AMAZING staff that were all incredibly kind and helpful. We did not expect such a clean and comfortable room. The breakfast also far exceeded our expectations. This was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Very nice, clean hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We had a good experience here. The room was clean, and the staff very friendly. Breakfast was excellent with lots of variety. They even had gluten-free, dairy-free options, which we appreciated very much.
2 out of 5
by Henry

Needs improvement

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was supposed to be a nonsmoking room but there was a definite smoke odor. The mini fridge was so noisy I had to unplug it. The shower knob only pulled up halfway so the shower pressure was not great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
5 out of 5
by vincent

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very good Staff friendly, helpful and good at what they do
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels