Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

1.7 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

IN A WORD - DON'T

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Not a thing - I changed hotels the next day
INTERNET CONNECTION constantly down and it took MINUTES to download a page - forget streaming anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Convenient location but room condition is so poor. Non-smoking room still saturated with cigarette smell. Laid a trail of towels on the floor before taking shoes off. Slept in own sleeping bag and pillow because the bed quilts were badly stained. Toughed it out but won't return and wouldn't recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not for me

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Being a woman, I just didn't safe staying there and ended up staying in my daughters dorm the first night and cancelled my reservation the second night. There were many construction workers staying here. I think this motel is more appropriate for that type of use.The staff ensured me that they never have had any issues and it was perfectly safe.
1 out of 5
by Becky J

DON'T STAY HERE

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room had no clock, electrical plugs were all loose so you cell phone cord couldn't stay plugged in. The bathroom was filthy and cold because of the holes in the cieling next to the bathroom vent fan. The nicest thing in that room was the fridge and microwave. We never unpacked our bags because I found a cockroach in the dresser drawer. This place should be torn down!! What a dump! Spend the money on a better place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family owned

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Stayed there briefly, a little dated but clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine. No problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rigby, Idaho

Would not recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Location was okay and near town & Miami
There was no clock, no hair dryer, no ice available. Poor lighting. Spongy bathtub floor.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Just do not even think about this hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Needs a remodeling
Blood and mold on the sheets, hair from a head and other parts of the body everywhere, a terrible smell. Never, just never book it!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Do not stay here!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
They are completely unprofessional. The facilities are terrible. Do not stay here!