Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good business hotel.
3 out of 5
by Jay

Needs work

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
AC did not work well, fitness equipment was cheap and unusable, musty smell, and breakfast was poor quality.
4 out of 5
by Shasa Horatio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clifton

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay ! I will book this Hotel again in the future !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The young man that was working the desk on the night of 6/19/17, when i arrived at 9:53pm was very rude and unprofessional to the point where I did not even stay at the hotel. Never in my life have I seen such disrespect when you are trying to help pay their salary.
4 out of 5
by John

Alabama stay

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK. The breakfast was good. My wife liked the layout of the breakfast items. The lady at the front desk looked somewhat uninterested during check in.
5 out of 5
by John

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice clean hotel. The young lady at the front desk was very helpful. The bed was very nice, they had a couch. The bathroom was very clean, but the tub needed something on the bottom to keep from slipping.
4 out of 5
by Jeanne

Oxford stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights and room was clean. Area had plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. Breakfast buffet was good. Free Wifi and parking.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels