Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Within walking distance to wal-mart and cracker barrell. Very convenient with children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snellville, GA

Posted May 18, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly. We stayed there for my son's wedding over the weekend and needed to find a freezer to keep cheesecakes in until the wedding reception and the hotel staff was so nice and allowed me to keep them in their freezer even moving things around to fit them in! Then my daughter accidentally locked our key in the room and the person at the desk quickly made us a new key. Everyone working there that we saw the whole weekend was very friendly and helpful! We really appreciated them!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4/5

Posted May 5, 2016
TV was ancient, bed was alright, breakfast was pretty good. The overall hotel seems to need some remodeling, especially with the alternatives nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great stay for Indycar race

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel more than lived up to expectations. Very comfortable. Good breakfast. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Being clean.
Cons: Just keep up the good work.
Location: There were a lot of good places to eat.
I have stayed in a lot of hotels in my 88 years. I think this was one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in throughout the world.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Comfort Suites Pell City, AL, Hotel Management
Thank You for your kind words. On behalf of the entire staff...we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The only problem I have is that the bed is a little too hard but everything else was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Comfort Suites Pell City, AL, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and are happy to see that you had a great stay. I hope to see you again on your next visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our relatives

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We had a nice stay. This is second time we have stayed at hotel in last two years
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Nice hotel. Right in interstate so it's a little loud at night but still very clean an good staff
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels