Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We had never stayed at a Comfort Suites; we usually stay at the Hampton. We weren't sure what to expect but were very pleasantly surprised. We'll stay here again. The staff were all friendly and helpful, the room and amenities were all excellent, and it's less expensive than the Hampton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashivlle TN

good experience

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Clean neat location with good service. Very attentive to our needs and helpful. Definitely will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Within walking distance to wal-mart and cracker barrell. Very convenient with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snellville, GA

Posted May 18, 2016
Staff was very helpful and friendly. We stayed there for my son's wedding over the weekend and needed to find a freezer to keep cheesecakes in until the wedding reception and the hotel staff was so nice and allowed me to keep them in their freezer even moving things around to fit them in! Then my daughter accidentally locked our key in the room and the person at the desk quickly made us a new key. Everyone working there that we saw the whole weekend was very friendly and helpful! We really appreciated them!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4/5

Posted May 5, 2016
TV was ancient, bed was alright, breakfast was pretty good. The overall hotel seems to need some remodeling, especially with the alternatives nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great stay for Indycar race

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Hotel more than lived up to expectations. Very comfortable. Good breakfast. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Great hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The only problem I have is that the bed is a little too hard but everything else was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Comfort Suites Pell City, AL, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and are happy to see that you had a great stay. I hope to see you again on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to our relatives

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We had a nice stay. This is second time we have stayed at hotel in last two years
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Nice hotel. Right in interstate so it's a little loud at night but still very clean an good staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from al

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Mar 22, 2016
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa