Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for an overnight stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Stayed 2 nights, in the area on business. Older motel, needs some tlc. Not very clean, felt yucky. Light bulbs out. Desk and arm chair tacky and sticky. Sheets and pillows appeared clean however, I'd give the bed a 4 of 5 rating. Firm mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Non smoking room smelled so bad of cigarette smoke I couldn't sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, Tn

Carpet was ripped & soaking wet in several places

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Was there for business. Was hoping to have a decent place to stay at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Noise neighbors

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Little.
Cons: Close it.
Location: Location close to Interstate 55. Fast food reasonably close.
Guests in room near ours partied on parking lot well past midnight. No help from desk clerk, even when we suggested he call police. Noise eventually stopped. Room dingy, continental breakfast sparse and somewhat stale. An old facility, old furnishings. Not worth $100 per night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from New Orleans

good for a motel

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was excellent, bathroom was tiny with dirt in corner. Great location. Some of the pillows were lumpy. Air conditioner worked well and the room was comfortable. Plenty of channel choices. My biggest problem was just the fact that it is a motel so you have noisy guests with cars coming and going outside of the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Horrible Experience

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The friendly lady behind the front desk. Other than that, not one thing about the motel.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Location was close to the expressway. Things to do involved about an half hour drive or so such as casinos.
The staff working behind the front desk were very nice. The conditions of the rooms was atrocious. The first room that we checked into was filthy. There were candy wrappers on the floor, dust on the headboard of the beds, and other various issues. We complained and was switched to a second room. This room was a little better but there was a leak in the bathroom wall by the tub that kept the bathroom floor wet. A complaint was made to the staff members and the issue was never addressed till supposedly after we checked out 4 days later. I called the corporate office whom in turn referred me back to the motel itself. Spoke to a lady whom then had the manager call back which was her husband I believe and he only wanted to address the leak in the room and say he fixed it after check out. No apology for the conditions of the rooms or anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth from Lake Jackson, TX

It will do in a pinch.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
It's an older hotel and needs updating. Our toilet leaked so there was a constant puddle on the bathroom floor. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Only there for one night..no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels