Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was never cleaned.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We checked in on Friday afternoon for a 2 night stay. Returned to room after Ole Miss game Saturday evening only to find room wasn't touched. Trash not empied, bed not made, no towels, nothing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean room. Nice location. Refrigerator and microwave in room was a nice bonus.
Cons: Had to hold down the toilet handle for a long time in order to properly flush the toilet. Breakfast was unimpressive.
Location: Mi Pueblo restaurant in Batesville, MS was divine
Hotel condition was good. Staff was friendly. Room seemed clean. Refrigerator in the room came in handy for restaurant leftovers, and microwaves were available in the room and in the lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Worst Days Inn

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Horrible service. Horrible room. Room was not clean, fan was broken, and I saw a drug deal go down outside my room. Would NEVER stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Service and check in were fine. Room needed to be renovated. Dangerous wiring with the TV, coffee maker, microwave, and refrigerator all plugged into a cheap household extension cord. The ground prongs had been cut of the plug in wires of the appliances. Disaster waiting to happen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Really not worth the breath to explain!

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Did not like a darn thing!
Cons: New staff and/or training on how to clean - Gut and redo rooms - if hotel was refreshed then they might have pride in their job!
Broken ironing board and iron, carpets badly stained, housekeeper did not replace towels altho she made the bed, had to get replacement towels from front desk which all but one were actually bathmats and the straw that broke the camel's back - found empty gin bottle under table along with several packages of condoms. For what we had to pay for this room to attend our daughter's college graduation we should invest in a camper and never again book with this or any other related hotels in this group. EXTREMELY disappointed in Wyndham and should get our money back simply because this experience is NOT what we paid for!
3 out of 5
by Ricky from Union, MS

Adequate

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
THe water pressure made showering/bathing/flushing toilet tiresome. The hotel was very quiet. Bedding was adequate but nothing spectacular. Easy commute to Oxford without having to stay in the heavy traffic.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels