Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was horrible!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
I got there and the staff was talking about getting drunk and acting like I wasn't there. Then I walked out the front door and a big wave of smoke hit my face and I look over and every staff member were directly outside the front door smoking cigarettes. Also, the internet is not free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed at this Hampton several times. Always a good experience. Always clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe and secure

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel stay was great but bathroom very noisy because the ceiling vent runs when you turn on the light dint enjoy that part of stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good travel stop

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough sheets

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint was the sheets, we stayed in room 200 and the thread count must be low, sheets we really rough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles

Good nights stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our family of 5 stayed 1 night. Clean and comfortable with good breakfast. Pool was closed due to construction. Overall good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by MarLisa

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice but construction was going on and woke me up at 7:30 am on a Saturday morning. There was limited parking also due to the construction. I had to park on the curb.