Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Friendly staff! Clean Room! Pool was small! Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
We were there for the Talladega race! Both were great
3 out of 5
by Beth

Ok stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was ok! Room was ok size but walls are thin people across the hall were so loud that my hubby had to go say something. Day after check out we found another hotel charge that shouldn't of been applied and front desk couldn't help so waiting on manager to call me back. Not happy with them charging me twice!!!
5 out of 5
by april

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a place to stay for the night. Hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly. I felt safe in the neighborhood. Lots of fast food choices within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Dallas, Ga

Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was okay, not what I expected. There eggs were not good, but the waffles tasted great. Everything else was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okish

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: nothing much
Cons: paint and remodel. everything looks old in the hotel
Location: nothing much near by....but gas stations
so i was at hampton inn for the same price last week. I only got this hotel this week because it was closer to the work company i had to work it.....the gym is terrible. the room was eeeehhhh....okay...noting inviting...paid too much for it. the place need to be re colored to bring life back into it. it's dead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germany

Ein hübsches Hotel für Angler, Jäger und race Fans

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Wir hatten 30 Grad und man gab uns morgens eine Flasche Wasser und ein Beutel mit frischem Obst, damit es uns gut geht bei der Wärme.
Cons: Nix
Location: Das Hotel steht dicht bei walmart und vielen klein Restaurants.
Auf unserer Reise war dies einer unsere Lieblings Hotels. Beim Frühstück gibt es frische Früchte wie Erdbeern, Blaubeeren.... In den Betten kann man sehr gut schlafen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice place for Talladega visitors.

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Staff was great. Good breakfast. Could use some outdoor seating. Close to restaurants & Walmart for necessities.