Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice H.I. Clean, spacious, quiet

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Nothing much unfortunately
Very clean & spacious room, good restaurant & bar right in the hotel, very helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Scott Kent GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Nice hotel, not too bad of a drive from Oxford.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We chose this hotel for Ole Miss homecoming weekend. It was the cheapest option but so great! Hotel was clean and smelled good (fresh cookies when we came in). Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when in this area. Sincerely, Scott Kent GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas City

Nice convenient hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Clean, convenient hotel with courteous staff. Located near freeway, but quiet and safe with convenient food, shopping and gas station locations nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by scott, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Nikki Miller
4 out of 5
by LIBRADO from Athens,Tx

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
wasn't impressed with the restaurant/bar at all..nor did the "bartender" know how to make the drink I wanted. Not enjoyable atmosphere for dinner or drinks. Room was ok but could use updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your concerns. We always strive to exceed the expectations of our guests. We hope you will return and give us another chance !
5 out of 5
by Jana from Tecumseh, OK

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We've delighted that we met your expectations here at the Holiday Inn in Batesville ! We look forward to welcoming you back !!
5 out of 5
by Tammara L.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We're pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by guest services, Hotel Management
Dear Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We strive to provide our guests with great service and a clean comfortable place to stay. We look forward to seeing you again!