Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Good Location For An Unexpected Stop

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The young man at the front desk was very helpful on a busy Saturday night. The room was basic Holiday Inn -- right down to the "king size" bed too short for a six footer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Clean large rooms. Easy access to I55

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very nice staff. Clean large room. Comfortable bed. Stayed overnight on way to Nola. Rollaway beds offered at extra rate which was nice for larger family. Holiday inn hotels are always a good stay for great price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Exceeded Expectations

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with the amenities when we arrived. Our room was larger than expected allowing the kids room to play and us to relax. Close to essential shopping and 5 minutes from downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The first room had a stale smell so requested another room. It was ok. Was not impressed with cleanliness of carpet (not vacuumed). The iron did not heat up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again when you're traveling in the area. Sincerely, Scott Kent GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice H.I. Clean, spacious, quiet

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Nothing much unfortunately
Very clean & spacious room, good restaurant & bar right in the hotel, very helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Scott Kent GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnite stop

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here one night for a concert nearby. Hotel met our needs, it was close to interstate and a few fast food restaurants, nothing great nearby foodwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott Kent GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner could be a little more robust. Laundry supplies were expensive. Otherwise stay was pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and your suggestions for improvements. We are pleased that overall, you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott K. GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Nice hotel, not too bad of a drive from Oxford.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We chose this hotel for Ole Miss homecoming weekend. It was the cheapest option but so great! Hotel was clean and smelled good (fresh cookies when we came in). Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when in this area. Sincerely, Scott Kent GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport

Great Place

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay, very clean and wonderful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Delighted that you enjoyed the stay !