Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Exceeded Expectations

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with the amenities when we arrived. Our room was larger than expected allowing the kids room to play and us to relax. Close to essential shopping and 5 minutes from downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The first room had a stale smell so requested another room. It was ok. Was not impressed with cleanliness of carpet (not vacuumed). The iron did not heat up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again when you're traveling in the area. Sincerely, Scott Kent GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice H.I. Clean, spacious, quiet

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Nothing much unfortunately
Very clean & spacious room, good restaurant & bar right in the hotel, very helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Scott Kent GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnite stop

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here one night for a concert nearby. Hotel met our needs, it was close to interstate and a few fast food restaurants, nothing great nearby foodwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott Kent GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner could be a little more robust. Laundry supplies were expensive. Otherwise stay was pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and your suggestions for improvements. We are pleased that overall, you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott K. GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Nice hotel, not too bad of a drive from Oxford.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We chose this hotel for Ole Miss homecoming weekend. It was the cheapest option but so great! Hotel was clean and smelled good (fresh cookies when we came in). Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Scott, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we appreciate your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when in this area. Sincerely, Scott Kent GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gulfport

Great Place

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay, very clean and wonderful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Delighted that you enjoyed the stay !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. It has a reataurant/bar that provides room service. The chicken sandwich and hummus with pita we ordered were excellent and came to the room quickly. That was very handy since we were tired from a long drive and didn't want to go out to a restaurant. The shower and bathroom facilities were clean and in good condition. Overall one of the better hotels I've stayed at for a while. If we have a need to stay in the area again we will for sure stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
So glad that you enjoyed the stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.