Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was 2pm. When i arrived at 4:15 room was not ready. Had to wait 20 min. Internet slow and required login which was the norm 10 years ago but not now. Login was difficult on smart phone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close nice hotel to my business location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Close to work location, restaurants, walmart, fuel stations and all other sundry needs
Appreciated the 5 am breakfast made available so that I could have an early breakfast and get to my business meetings at 6 am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing. We knew about the cookies and went down on Friday night about 9pm. The staff informed us the cookies are only available during the week. The lady made me cookies and brought them to our room. Outstanding customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was good...clean an up to date..the only thing was the fridge was loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice however my room 111 was next to the employee laundry, directly across for conference center which had conferences going on. Also a loud motor would come on and off all through the night
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kearney Ne.

The AC was spot on for the heat :)

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: How clean it was , how cold the room could get , friendly HELPFUL staff ,
Cons: More coffee pods in the room, 1 decaf and 1 reg just isnt enough for a person staying 5 days
Location: Best location from many eating places and across from Walmart. Where I could get any items I needed. MORE coffee pods :)
The motel was awesome. They are always clean and sell good. The ac worked great for the hot surroundings. The only down side was the fellow above me. I didn't want to change rooms because I had a king suite. He would STOMP across the floor back and forth most of the night and drove me crazy. I complained to the front desk and they said call us next time and we will take care of it. Understand when I complained it was 1st in the morning so there wasn't anything they could do. I did ask if the same person was staying again. They made it clear no info could be given but the same person was staying. That night at 2 in the morning I could not take it anymore. I called the desk and complained about the man going back and forth from one side of the room to the other while stomping. Within a few minutes it quit. I tried in my room to make the same noise.. There was NO WAY I could recreate the noise so I just dont know how he was doing it. 1st time ever I staid in a motel where I didn't get any sleep the whole week. PLEASE understand the staff was awesome and offered to move me . Further more it does not change my mind about staying with your motel chain. The staff offered and enrolled me in the bonus program or points program. They were awesome and so was the room. I will be back to the same motel in 2 weeks.. then every 2 weeks after till December. Rich Miller Kearney Ne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Nice hotel where we could relax and regroup

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed here at the mid point of our trip. Excellent hotel, right next to wal-mart and crackerbarrel. Very handy and both within walking distance of the hotel.