Ratings based on 915 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croydon

Would certainly Reccomend

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Swimming pool, Steam Room, Free Parking, Sauna & Breakfast
Cons: Long cold walk from room
Very surprised, great facilities, clean, comfortable, great staff, good breakfast. Only negative was the long and cold walk from the room to reception / facilities, a minor moan but very good overall and would most certainly recommend...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Not stayed there before as some Jurys Inn have been dissapointing. But this was great. They booked us a taxi, plenty parking, close to A34.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bognor Regis

OK for an overnight stop

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Food at breakfast
Location: Went to Oxford and this hotel had a car park
Check out a bit of a mess. Staff did not appear to know what was going on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcestershire

Good hotel easy access to Oxford

Posted Oct 30, 2017
A pleasant stay, nice relaxing public areas and good sized rooms. Missing touches on bathrooms were heated towel rails and hooks as there was nowhere to dry towels or hang them. Breakfast was quite hectic and lacked choices of fresh fruit, choice of eggs normally expected at a four star hotel. Main reception, foyer and bar areas were good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Mess up from start to finish

Posted Oct 29, 2017
me, my partner and my 14 year old daughter all had to sleep in one bed due to hotel error! My mums luggage went missing!! Their prebooked room wasn’t available for promised time so my mum had to prepare for her granddaughters wedding in the locker rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely spacious hotel near to Bicester Village

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Hotel room was extremely spacious for 3, although bathroom was bit on small side but very clean and bright! Breakfast was lovely and with free parking this is a great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Wales

Better than expected!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Loved this hotel! Lovely atmosphere, friendly staff and very clean room! Excellent breakfast - amazing choice! 😍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Lovely food both supper and breakfast. Friendly people on reception. Lovely room too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from concord, nh

biggest hotel rooms in England

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Really great hotel with very large rooms but OUTSIDE of Oxford. Restaurants are not within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire, UK

Good location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Had a lovely stay, nice hotel & most staff lovely. Had an issue first morning at breakfast with quite an abrupt women, she asked my name & room number then told me breakfast wasn't included. I pointed to the printouts on the desk which showed it was to which she apologised but told me it was my fault as I told her I had to pay for breakfast. How she worked that out when all I said was my name & room number I don't know, but other than that the rest of the staff were lovely. Would definitely cone back if I were to visit Oxford again.