Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Paul

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty and unorganized. No upkeep on room or outside areas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Planned on staying 4 nights but only stayed one. The water pressure was not good and the room was not clean. Very outdated.
3 out of 5
by kristin

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Mattress were new and linens were fresh n
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Amanda

DISGUSTING

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
I usually take peoples reviews with a grain of salt, but I shouldn't have with this one. This place was by far the worst place I have every stayed in. I'll start out by saying that I called ahead of time to make sure someone would be there at midnight when we got off our flight to check us in (I was told yes). Got there and stood at the window for 25 MIN. Got to our room and there was 1 light fixture that worked, others had wires cut or light itself was broken. Shower rod was hanging on by one side, shower faucet on by tape, hole in the bathroom door, moldy bathroom ceiling, stains on everything. The worst thing of all was my boyfriend woke up with a dead bug on his back in the bed. We stayed for 5 hours and were out the next morning. DO NOT stay here, EVER!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely the worst place I have ever stayed. Walked in room and cigarette ashes on phone, looked like buggers on the walls by sink, bed not made-up, cable juction box hanging out of the wall and shower looked like it was used to clean dead animals. Went and asked for a refund and was told that they didn't do that. Would not let my pigs stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very bad

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Expedia should take thiis option out from their list of hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
A lot of noise in the area and the hotel had very thin walls. Couldn't sleep due to the talking and snoring in an adjacent room. Customer service was poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst experience ever, the host tried to trick me

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The host tried to make me cancel the reservation to avoid pay Expedia fee. He did not want me to call expedia to verify, but I called expedia and they obligated him to give me my room. hotel indicated that they provide breakfast, but was not true. no breakfast was provided I requested non smoking room, and they gave me the worst room with a lot of cigarrete smell. Terrible!! really bad service, reception very dirty The room was clean enough to survive