Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Amanda

DISGUSTING

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
I usually take peoples reviews with a grain of salt, but I shouldn't have with this one. This place was by far the worst place I have every stayed in. I'll start out by saying that I called ahead of time to make sure someone would be there at midnight when we got off our flight to check us in (I was told yes). Got there and stood at the window for 25 MIN. Got to our room and there was 1 light fixture that worked, others had wires cut or light itself was broken. Shower rod was hanging on by one side, shower faucet on by tape, hole in the bathroom door, moldy bathroom ceiling, stains on everything. The worst thing of all was my boyfriend woke up with a dead bug on his back in the bed. We stayed for 5 hours and were out the next morning. DO NOT stay here, EVER!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely the worst place I have ever stayed. Walked in room and cigarette ashes on phone, looked like buggers on the walls by sink, bed not made-up, cable juction box hanging out of the wall and shower looked like it was used to clean dead animals. Went and asked for a refund and was told that they didn't do that. Would not let my pigs stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very bad

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Expedia should take thiis option out from their list of hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
A lot of noise in the area and the hotel had very thin walls. Couldn't sleep due to the talking and snoring in an adjacent room. Customer service was poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst experience ever, the host tried to trick me

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The host tried to make me cancel the reservation to avoid pay Expedia fee. He did not want me to call expedia to verify, but I called expedia and they obligated him to give me my room. hotel indicated that they provide breakfast, but was not true. no breakfast was provided I requested non smoking room, and they gave me the worst room with a lot of cigarrete smell. Terrible!! really bad service, reception very dirty The room was clean enough to survive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

nothing good to say

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: NOTHING , way overpriced
Cons: TEAR IT DOWN AND BUILT A NEW MOTEL
Location: A lot of facilities near by and better motels around .
The motel room was dirty , walls in bathroom stained , sink had cracks on it , shower had cigarette stains and burns , microwave door was busted . AND ABOVE ALL IT HAD ROACHES . This motel needs to be shut down is a health issue . Would not let my dog even stay there ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff and management, room reak of bad oder

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel management was very very, room smelled like moth balls very bad oder. The staff was rude as well the maid or management family would just walk into your room unannounced very unprofessional. I would not recommend this motel to anyone. Beware please stay away from this motel!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NASTY HORRIBLE ADVERTISED FALSELY

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
This place was horrible. The pictures are not accurate. Check in was ring bell for service, someone walked out of a door to a window you would see at a inner city convenient store (bulletproof with a money slot). Advertised Queen beds NO double beds stinky bed linens. Towels were yellowish. TV did not work. There was no breakfast in sight. The old adage you get what you pay for applies here. DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL. FALSE INFORMATION!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little to offer

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very unkept property. No breakfast or coffee like advertised. Rooms were not kept well, bathroom was in need of repair bedding was old and needed replacing. Paid alot because of Talladega race weekend. Was far from worth it