Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Not bad for the price

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The installations are fine, and the room clean. The guy at the front desk can use a little more of a friendly approach. But over all it was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Clean

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, cool, and quiet. It had everything you would hope for in a room. I have a bad back, so other than the uncomfortable bed, the room was top-notch.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Golf outing

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap easy motel clean rooms
1 out of 5
by Knights Inn from Anniston, Al

Terrible

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Management

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotel management has no regards to its customers. They were rude to myself and Expedia customer service. Would not stay here ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
free breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Sofa bed was stained we would not sit on it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude front desk person

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
This Motel was a older Motel, clean, affordable, the breakfast was very little, don't get more than one bucket of ice or you will be fussed at, I would not stay there again even if it was free, rude is rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

From reading the reviews I didn't expect much

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean
After arriving I didn't expect much from reading the reviews. But this place was clean, rooms were clean and tidy. Sheets and towels were clean and white. Yes, I would stay here again.