Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocoee Fl

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Everything was well kept and well attended.................... ooooooooooooooookokkkkkkkkjjhhhhoookkkkkkokkokokoklolololoolko.loll ollkk l ol ljbmoollloll ll lol lol
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Basic hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel entrance under construction taped off. Pool very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Clean. Easy to get to. Very comfy beds.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Close to eating places. Beautiful and clean. Easy to find. Breakfast was ok, but nothing to write home about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Clean with a great breakfast

Posted Jul 4, 2017
95% was great. The other 5% could have been better resolved. The pool was overflowing and working on the rooftop should have been announced in a apologetic but necessary way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford Alabama

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We were so impressed at the cleanliness & how well it was kept up all throughout this hotel, the staff was professional, friendly & helpful. We enjoyed the free breakfast with so many choices. There was also vending machines, a mini store where snacks & toiletries were available This location was in walking distance 10 minutes or less to restaurants. We used it all,including the laundry room. We will absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nice hotel close to Anniston Alabama. Continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kristie

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms seemed newish. Hotel seemed for the most part clean. Beds were slightly hard but clean. Floors and bathroom were fine. Area meh
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Albert

Rough clientele

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We were in room 303. Dog was left alone in room 307. Continued to bark. I think owners came in and he was fine and we got to sleep. Then we were woke up by a fight in hallway. Man and woman. A real knock down drag out. Continued with yelling after they went in their room. It was a real bad night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Albert, Your feedback about your recent stay is greatly appreciated. We are immensely troubled that the noise issues you experienced caused your stay to be unpleasant. These are not indicative of the guest experience we strive to provide and are working tirelessly to eliminate this from reoccurring. We hope that your next visit to the area will lead you back to our property to allow you to experience first-hand the stay we aspire of all our guests. Respectfully, Lacey