Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest, Ms

Nice and quiet hotel with wonderful staff.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
I stayed in Batesville this past weekend for the high school championship games. When I got there the room was ready and I was able to quickly check in. Every front desk representative that helped me was awesome. Bed was very comfortable and breakfast was delicious. Will be staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2015 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Sandy Smith General Manager Quality Inn, Batesville 6625631188
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Surprisingly nice. Pillows a bit uncomfortable otherwise it was a nice hotel for the rate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2015 by Sandy, Hotel Management
Thank you for replying to our online survey. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! I do hate the pillow was uncomfortable though. I hope you'll get a chance to visit us again soon. Maybe we can fix you up with a better pillow ! Sandy Smith General Manager, Batesville 662-563-1188
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The staff was good but the room was out of date. And my room had an infestation of ants that were biting
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2015 by Sandy Smith, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I apologize for the problems with your room during your recent stay at Quality Inn. We do care about our guest and I want you to know that any issue you had will be handled. we appreciate your business and I hope you will give us another chance if you are back this way. Sandy Smith
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North MS

I was looking Batesville, MS Stay

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The location to my destination was good.
Cons: Clean Clean Clean Clean and Clean some more!
Location: Adjacent to intersection of a highway and major interstate, had shopping center/restaurants close by.
I wanted a mid-class hotel room-clean, reasonably priced, quiet. My feet stuck to the carpet, the tile in the bathroom was slick the entire stay, the bathtub plug was broken off and just lying in the back of the tub. In addition to that, the guests next door had a dog who cried all night. Won't go back there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelivable

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing except fishing was good
No CBS coverage TV remotes would not work Motor noise running all night Horrible experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Roaches

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cons: Less roaches would be nice.
Third try at posting a review, keep getting rejected. Let me just say room 226 had roaches in the bath tub upon my arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Business as usual

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Staff and breakfest
Cons: There is always room for improvement wherever you go. An update wouldn't hurt but it's still a great value and place to stay!
Location: it's close to the airport and shopping.
We are electrical contractors and travel around to a lot of different places and a lot of different hotels. We love the hotel the employees are wonderful and the breakfast is really good. Keep up the good work guys!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
hotel staff was great and very helpful. Most times I check in after midnight and they allowed for 12pm checkout.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Do not stay here.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Parking lot was desolate and dirty. Door to room looked as if forced entry had been attempted. Room smelled like a dirty ashtray. We walked into the room, and immediately turned and walked out. When we asked for a refund, we were refused, because cancellation was at 4:00, and we did not get there until about 5:00. I chose this motel because of favorable rating by Expedia. I will not make the same mistake again. In retrospect, I noticed the last favorable review was over a year old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hiram, Georgia

Good nights stay with good breakfast.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location to my route was very good.
Location: Stayed after an Ole Miss football game. The location was good and the price was good.
The people were pleasant and accommodating. I arrived late at night and the room was still being held for me. The night was quite. The morning breakfast was good and the available food was good and sufficient. The eating area was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, We very much appreciate and value your feedbackand will share it with our team. Your survey responces will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality for our guests. It is always a pleasure to recieve positve feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.