Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to campus

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Very spacious & comfortable room. Although I was disappointed that there was not a business center to print. Overall - my experience staying here was positive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to everything

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Good location close to everything, easy access to Highway, restaurants, Starbucks next-door. Staff was very helpful and polite .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick trip to see some games

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Good efficient staff, clean, refurbished rooms, good location, great price. Breakfast was very well presented also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford ms

On a busy street in a small town.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
My experience was good. No complaints. We are repeat customers and will continue to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
desk staff very nice and helpful. shower did not work. room clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons:
Location: Not a lot of things to do here except attend functions at Ole Miss
Stayed here several different times over the last 4 years to attend volleyball matches at Ole Miss. Hotel was updated during this period. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Towels very thin. Breakfast was not always stocked very well. At times staff was not very professional. But would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was easy to get to, clean, and an overall nice place. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Olde Miss

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: See above
Good breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff. What more do you want?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, MS

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
As always could not ask for better. Great room and great staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The overall appearance of the front desk area was shabby; employees were smoking outside of the lobby; there was a strange white stain on the couch in my room that looked worrisome; there was a lot of loud noise on the property